M. Mende Grundbesitzverwaltungs GmbH
ivd

Company Staff Members

Anika Wilwand
Authorised signatory
+49 30 887251-26
awilwand@mende-grundbesitz.de

Angela Lange
Secretarial staff
+49 30 887251-0
alange@mende-grundbesitz.de

Beatrice Böckel
Property management
+49 30 887251-23
bboeckel@mende-grundbesitz.de

Vassiliki Polychronidou-Gensig
Property management
+49 30 887251-25
vgensig@mende-grundbesitz.de

Christine Butzer
Accounts/invoicing
+49 30 887251-28
cbutzer@mende-grundbesitz.de

Sarah Hecker
Assistant/data protection
+49 30 887251-0
shecker@mende-grundbesitz.de

Ute Grafe
Property management
+49 30 887251-16
ugrafe@mende-grundbesitz.de

Simone Euring
Property management
+49 30 887251-20
seuring@mende-grundbesitz.de

Mary-Ann Mattig
Property management
+49 30 887251-24
mmattig@mende-grundbesitz.de

Anna Honerkamp
Invoicing
+49 30 887251-14
ahonerkamp@mende-grundbesitz.de

Karola Guggemos
Accounts
+49 30 887251-14
cguggemos@mende-grundbesitz.de

 

Telephone consultation hours
Monday: 9.00 to 12.00
Tuesday and Thursday: 14.00 to 17.00

If you would like to visit us, please arrange an appointment before.

Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessern. Durch Ihren Besuch stimmen Sie dem zu.